Here are some of our awesome customer reviews. You can read the originals on Google and also on Facebook.


Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

Trevor Reed helped me and he was investor friendly and responsive. He helped me from real estate part of my transaction to mortgage loan, and even home insurance as well. Most importantly, he was able to stay transparent throughout the transaction and he helped me find a good property for my investment. I will work with him again if I were to buy another property.

Young Kim

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Danny Mai on the purchase of my dream home. Danny was amazing throughout the entire process. He was super responsive and guided me throughout the entire home buying experience. His positive attitude, promptness and professionalism are unmatched and gave me the edge over multiple other offers for my home. We were able to seal the deal even though a recording breaking snowstorm with no power. I can’t state enough how happy I am with Danny and Northbrook Realty Group. I will definitely use their services for any future real estate transactions.

Rachel Woods

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

I was buying a house while living in another state. Collin made the experience much easier then I thought could be possible. Collin answered all my crazy questions, did showings via video, and was very patience. If you have a chance to work with Collin, consider yourself lucky and know you will be in great hands. Thanks so much!!

Deanna Martin

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

Danny Mai is our family’s go-to real estate agent and he’s never disappointed us. He makes a typically stressful process painless and easy. We appreciated his knowledge, communication, and professionalism and always made us feel like we were in good hands. Thank you!

Annie Trinh

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

Danny Mai is awesome! He’s not only professional, he’s a really nice person to work with. Danny makes himself available even though he lives far away and always give us the intel we need on all the houses we looked at. He also gives us his take according to his years of experience, which is priceless. I would not hesitate to recommend Danny with this group!

Levy Do

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2020

Great company to work with! Trevor was patient and extremely helpful with all of my questions and concerns. I HIGHLY recommend!!! Thank you!!!

Andrew H

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

These guys are great, they are available 24/7, willing to go the extra mile. I worked with Danny Mai, super professional and good at what he does.

Richard T

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

Ariana paz was always helpful in everything we needed. She was patient and kind and very sweet. Thank you so much for helping us find our home!

Deysi F

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Working with Trevor Reed at North Brook Realty Group has been a wonderful process! Trevor has been very helpful with the entire process of us selling our home. Trevor and his team were patient and attentive. We sold our house within 1 day! I would definitely recommend working with Trevor and the North Brook Realty Group family.

Andy V

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2020

I am very picky person, pretty demanding and high expectation. How difficult it is to find someone who is professional, with an extensive knowledge base yet completely down to earth- that’s Danny.
Danny is wonderful to work with, I think what makes such a stressful situation truly bearable is when you trust and having a great relationship with your realtor. I am incredible hands on paperwork but with Danny, I literally just let him work, and never second guessed any decision and/or advise. If you need to sell and or buy a home , you need someone you can trust who has your best interest and you won’t find anyone better than Danny.

Jolie Q